top of page
  • varguelloge

ciao!

Updated: Oct 19, 2020


It's been great! I consider myself a person who likes to live in the present moment and having to come up with content might not be my thing, however I have to admit I did like the experience of covering something I'm so passionate about from different angles. I learned a lot, not only about blogging, but about traveling as well as a little bit more about myself. I might even be inspired to do my own little blog recounting my experiences, after all, no one cares about your blog. You do it for yourself and to archive your memories, and you never know if it might come helpful to someone someday. It was a truly great experience and thank you for following along.



Here are the links to all my posts so you can check them out!



best wishes and lots of love!

- Veronica Arguello




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We'll be back sooner than later!!

Despite enjoying the blog and learning many things, discovering new destinations and getting to know new fellow travelers, and investigating many sources to provide you with the best of the best in th

bottom of page