top of page
  • Writer's pictureSamantha del Olmo Flores

Checking point



So far, the writers in the blog have talked about their experience traveling, what makes them passionate about it, and some social media recommendations and tips. Here is the checking point for, myself, Sam.


Blogging was something very new to me, but I was amazed when I found out how easy it is, and that blogging gives you an opportunity to create a space of your very own. Actually, as I study journalism, blogging has encouraged me to create my personal blog with all the work I've done so far in the degree, for example, interviews or different news coverage so I can link it to my social media and that way I'll be able to get my work to more people. Blogging also gave me a chance to settle and create a task that required continuity which is something I struggle with a lot. So far, everything from this experience was good and I will continue blogging.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We'll be back sooner than later!!

Despite enjoying the blog and learning many things, discovering new destinations and getting to know new fellow travelers, and investigating many sources to provide you with the best of the best in th

bottom of page